Wide Open Spaces

I love bright, open rooms and living spaces. I do love home-y corners, nooks and other small areas, but something about letting the sunlight (and nature) in a great room or a kitchen with top-to-bottom windows is stunning to me… somewhere I’d like to sit for hours and read a book, do yoga, work on an art project, or even become inspired enough to complete some work! Here are a few of the most inspiring images I came across and plan to take tips from.

garden ideas
italian kitchen
beautiful gardens
Leave a Reply

