Favorite Summer Wedges

I’ve been on the hunt for  a few new pairs of wedges for the upcoming summer months. It’s been two summers now that I’ve wanted to revamp  my current wedge collection — mine are growing tired. Wedges are perfect for almost any occasion (whether it’s work, happy hour, a weekend brunch, etc), so they’re by far my favorite go-to!

One of my goals is to wear shoes with more height. Wedges are so comfortable to me and I can wear them for hours at a time, which is why they will be staples in my summer wardrobe. I’ve compiled a list of potential additions:

summer wedges on sale

Top Row:

1.) Francesca’s

2.) Francesca’s

Bottom Row:

1.)Francesca’s

2.) Anthropologie

summer sandals

Top Row:

1.) Anthropologie

2.) Shopbop

Bottom Row:

1.) Shopbop

2.) American Eagle Outfitters

And two more for good luck…

tribal wedges

{Urban Outfitters}

nordstrom wedges{Nordstrom}

Which pair is your favorite? I’m a fan of patterns, but I’ve also been trying to find classics like the Chinese Laundry wedges on the top righthand side of the first image.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

