Ongoing Fashion Project

garden party style

Over the past year, I’ve somehow ended up with almost 10 subscriptions to fashion magazines. Rather than throw away my stash of magazines that were taking up too much room, I decided to start cutting out the pages that spoke to me and creating a binder for inspiration. It’s a never-ending process of adding new pages each month, but I can now put these pages to use by using them as guides. I’ve shared some (new and old) favorites I’ve flipped through recently.

photo (23) 2

photo (29) 1

photo (30) 1

photo (31) 1

bright coats

photo (26) 1

photo (32) 1

photo (25) 1

photo (24) 1

photo (22) 1

Leave a Reply

